So I’m doing this healthy thing… 

So I’m finally back in the gym after a 6 month hiatus (eeek really has it been THAT long!?) so obviously that means the eating healthy thing is happening too, I’m going to admit this is my downfall 100% of the time. I have a terrible awful time with eating the same thing over and over (unless it’s pizza or tacos of course) so I fail because I just get tired of eating the same things…so I’m always searching for something different… 
So I found this recipe  on Pinterest http://pin.it/e5SCcsL

So I decided to try it. 


I definitely didn’t add enough garlic, but I love things garlicky! 

So if you are in the mood for something different definitely give this a try. 

Enjoy, and happy eating! 

2 thoughts on “So I’m doing this healthy thing… 

Leave a Reply

