So… 

So this past Sunday I had the pleasure of marrying a beautiful couple. It was a sunrise wedding ( so super early!) 

When I woke up I was kind of cranky, for no other reason than my alarm went off at 4:30 am… Ugh 4:30 AM!!! But no matter the time I was excited to marry this lovely couple. 

When I got to the beach it was still dark, but there is something about the sea air that is good for the soul. It was a windy morning, but the breeze made it very delightful. 

Once I got to the sand the waves were crashing, the breeze was blowing, and I could feel my mood and soul lifting. It was a beautiful morning for a wedding! 


So I married the couple under this beautiful sunrise. It was a beautiful and intimate ceremony, and the groom surprised the bride by writing his own vows. It was beautiful. I wish them a forever of happiness, and thank them for letting me be apart of their special day and being able to witness this beautiful sunrise.

Leave a Reply

