I know… 

I know the title of this blog makes it seem like a food blog, but it’s not a food blog 100%  It’s more of a lifestyle blog from a girl who is always hungry. With that said… 

My best friend and I went to lunch the other day at Cheddars (if you have one in your area and haven’t gone I would highly recommend that you do)… The prices are good and the portions are huge!!! 

I was actually in the mood for a salad…it’s shocking for people who know me. Lol so I ordered the grilled chicken and blacked shrimp Asian salad. It was most delicious! 

Leave a Reply

